Plastic Island Vol. 5 | "Future" punk compilation tape

Plastic Island Vol. 5 | "Future" punk compilation tape

Robert Eggplant's latest compilation tape includes 38 bands addressing the future! Where do we go from here? What shall we do to survive these times? What we will.

Side A
Picnic Drifter ---- End of Visitation
WELTSCHMERZ ---- In the City Ruins
Peppermint Teabag ---- It's the Dystopian Future!
Thisness ---- Future (qui vivra verra)
Cohen --- Seraph
Pot Belly --- Let Us Eat Cake
Curbsitter --- 31 Years
Them Creatures --- The End of the World
TendHer --- Get Real
Memorials --- Never Sleep Never Suffer
Max Nordile ---- Plastic FUTURE now while Drive
Chantlandr ---- yo no creo los hombres (los tigres del futuro)
Isabella Velleda --- Latest Delirium
Garden Party ---- The Mighty Must Fall
N/A --- Looking Up
Scholarry Brothers --- Time Tripper's Lament
The Minorities --- The End of the World
Prizefighter ---- In This Corner
Tony Bluetile -- Love Fast Die Young
Mike Chords -- Parsnip & Turnip

Side B
Super Apes -- Carry On
Chords Are Dead --- Spaces
Very Paranoia --- First You Dream
The Angry Abbys ---- Sophia
Garden Party --- Sirens
Scut - Peace Everlasting.
letterfounder-- Future
Lettuce Vultures -- The Future is Canceled
Evan Groover --- 3019
qualia-c. --- Hello Inside of Me
Underpass Brass --- Breaking the 4th Dimension
Them Creatures --- Fallen
Translators --- Sci Fi Nightmare World
Born Jealous ---- Mission
Chaotic Bride --- Leap of Faith
Michael Carlson --- Wishing Booth
Creepy People --- World Down
Brgs --- Hear Art Break